APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9IJI-12 - info
Comment: Digi-Igate Stretto di Messina
Location: 38°10.89' N 15°32.82' E - locator JM78SE53PN - show map - static map
1.3 km South bearing 190° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
12.7 km Northwest bearing 308° from Reggio di Calabria, Provincia di Reggio di Calabria, Calabria, Italy
85.6 km Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2021-03-03 08:47:07 UTC (201d 17h42m ago)
2021-03-03 09:47:07 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2020-10-19 17:15:13 UTC (336d 9h14m ago)
2020-10-19 19:15:13 CEST local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 14.1 °C
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1020.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS