APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW1DBK-ND - info
Comment: VCO RADIO TEAM NODO WIIRES-X 144925
Location: 45°55.77' N 8°26.02' E - locator JN45FW23AB - show map - static map
158.5 m Northeast bearing 50° from Gravellona Toce, Provincia Verbano-Cusio-Ossola, Piedmont, Italy [?]
2.2 km Northeast bearing 44° from Casale Corte Cerro, Provincia Verbano-Cusio-Ossola, Piedmont, Italy
78.2 km Northwest bearing 312° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
111.8 km Northeast bearing 31° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2022-07-05 16:56:15 UTC (144d 1h15m ago)
2022-07-05 18:56:15 CEST local time at Gravellona Toce, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-05 16:51:22 UTC (144d 1h20m ago)
2022-07-05 18:51:22 CEST local time at Gravellona Toce, Italy [?]
Temperature: 32.8 °C
Dew point: 17.0 °C
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 18 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS