APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ5OQO-11 - info
Comment: Meteo Campiglia D'Orcia
Location: 42°56.79' N 11°40.07' E - locator JN52UW07DD - show map - static map
7.2 km North bearing 359° from Abbadia San Salvatore, Provincia di Siena, Tuscany, Italy [?]
7.7 km Southeast bearing 147° from Castiglione d'Orcia, Provincia di Siena, Tuscany, Italy
97.2 km South bearing 160° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
134.7 km Northwest bearing 330° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
Last position: 2022-10-06 18:11:35 UTC (2m15s ago)
2022-10-06 20:11:35 CEST local time at Abbadia San Salvatore, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-06 18:04:40 UTC (9m10s ago)
2022-10-06 20:04:40 CEST local time at Abbadia San Salvatore, Italy [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 5.8 °C
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1111.0 mbar
Wind: South 180° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS