APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC9NPJ-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1 VantagePro 2
Location: 38°27.39' N 88°32.72' W - locator EM58RK49NN - show map - static map
12.9 km North bearing 17° from Wayne City, Wayne County, Illinois, United States [?]
18.3 km Northwest bearing 298° from Fairfield, Wayne County, Illinois, United States
101.6 km Northwest bearing 302° from Evansville, Vanderburgh County, Indiana, United States
148.9 km Southwest bearing 221° from Terre Haute, Vigo County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2022-08-02 22:38:29 UTC (64d 17h41m ago)
2022-08-02 17:38:29 CDT local time at Wayne City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-02 22:32:33 UTC (64d 17h47m ago)
2022-08-02 17:32:33 CDT local time at Wayne City, United States [?]
Temperature: 29.4 °C
Dew point: 23.8 °C
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1014.7 mbar
Wind: South 184° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 36.1 mm during last 24 hours, 36.1 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS