APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE0YTD - info
Location: 39°33.10' N 104°38.77' W - locator DM79QN22LJ - show map - static map
10.5 km East bearing 70° from Parker, Douglas County, Colorado, United States [?]
16.0 km East bearing 100° from Dove Valley, Arapahoe County, Colorado, United States
35.7 km Southeast bearing 126° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
81.2 km North bearing 11° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2022-01-19 23:55:41 UTC (5m8s ago)
2022-01-19 16:55:41 MST local time at Parker, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-19 23:50:37 UTC (10m12s ago)
2022-01-19 16:50:37 MST local time at Parker, United States [?]
Temperature: -9.4 °C
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1022.7 mbar
Wind: East 98° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS