APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG6MOZ - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 32°57.25' N 117°06.63' W - locator DM12KW69RA - show map - static map
7.0 km West bearing 262° from Poway, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
8.4 km Southeast bearing 122° from Fairbanks Ranch, San Diego County, California, United States
51.2 km North bearing 349° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
161.0 km Southeast bearing 139° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-01-25 12:20:29 UTC (1m28s ago)
2022-01-25 04:20:29 PST local time at Poway, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-25 12:15:19 UTC (6m38s ago)
2022-01-25 04:15:19 PST local time at Poway, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.6 °C
Dew point: 2.4 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1014.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS