APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N6EX-1 - info
Comment: LA Area W1/sceara@ham-radio.com
Location: 34°11.21' N 118°02.13' W - locator DM04XE54RU - show map - static map
5.5 miles East bearing 92° from Altadena, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
8.7 miles East bearing 96° from La Cañada Flintridge, Los Angeles County, California, United States
15.1 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
30.3 miles North bearing 17° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-10-14 16:43:22 EDT (51s ago)
2019-10-14 13:43:22 PDT local time at Altadena, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-17 02:08:37 EST (270d 13h35m ago)
2019-01-16 23:08:37 PST local time at Altadena, United States [?]
Altitude: 3000 ft
Temperature: 50 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: South 179° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for N6EX-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS