APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from N9UMJ-10 - info
Comment: Wide Digi 14.1V,T=75.9F/24.4C
Location: 38°44.73' N 86°39.26' W - locator EM68QR18LW - show map - static map
14.8 km Northeast bearing 53° from Shoals, Martin County, Indiana, United States [?]
15.7 km West bearing 275° from Mitchell, Lawrence County, Indiana, United States
95.1 km Northwest bearing 305° from Louisville, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
121.4 km South bearing 201° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2022-08-17 16:11:33 UTC (4m27s ago)
2022-08-17 12:11:33 EDT local time at Shoals, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-31 13:09:29 UTC (17d 3h6m ago)
2022-07-31 09:09:29 EDT local time at Shoals, United States [?]
Temperature: 26.7 °C
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS