APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NI4CE-10 - info
Location: 27°24.49' N 82°14.96' W - locator EL87VJ07BX - show map - static map
22.3 km East bearing 77° from The Meadows, Sarasota County, Florida, United States [?]
22.3 km Northeast bearing 67° from Fruitville, Sarasota County, Florida, United States
58.5 km Southeast bearing 133° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
63.4 km South bearing 161° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-12-03 13:26:43 UTC (2m18s ago)
2022-12-03 08:26:43 EST local time at The Meadows, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-12-03 13:21:44 UTC (7m17s ago)
2022-12-03 08:21:44 EST local time at The Meadows, United States [?]
Temperature: 20.0 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1026.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 53° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS