APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from NV4FM-5 - info
Comment: W2VA3 NVFMA Tysons digi
Location: 38°54.39' N 77°12.94' W - locator FM18JV47CN - show map - static map
1.5 km Southwest bearing 241° from Pimmit Hills, Fairfax County, Virginia, United States [?]
1.9 km Southeast bearing 136° from Tysons Corner, Fairfax County, Virginia, United States
15.6 km West bearing 275° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
67.3 km Southwest bearing 231° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2021-11-28 03:39:55 UTC (21s ago)
2021-11-27 22:39:55 EST local time at Pimmit Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-07 00:58:12 UTC (21d 2h42m ago)
2021-11-06 20:58:12 EDT local time at Pimmit Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 6.1 °C
Dew point: 2.2 °C
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1026.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS