APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE5WWO - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.3V,T=12.0C/53.6F
Location: 48°17.90' N 14°18.86' E - locator JN78DH71RO - show map - static map
2.3 km Southeast bearing 113° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria [?]
5.0 km Northeast bearing 65° from Leonding, Politischer Bezirk Linz Land, Upper Austria, Austria
109.4 km Northeast bearing 59° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
Last position: 2022-01-26 20:40:41 UTC (1m10s ago)
2022-01-26 21:40:41 CET local time at Linz, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-26 20:34:07 UTC (7m44s ago)
2022-01-26 21:34:07 CET local time at Linz, Austria [?]
Temperature: 1.1 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1028.9 mbar
Wind: West 256° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS