APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE5XFR - info
Comment: WX - Frankenmarkt/571m NN {UIV32N}
Location: 47°59.48' N 13°25.38' E - locator JN67RX07SW - show map - static map
0.6 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Frankenmarkt, Politischer Bezirk Vöcklabruck, Upper Austria, Austria [?]
2.2 miles South bearing 188° from Fornach, Politischer Bezirk Vöcklabruck, Upper Austria, Austria
22.0 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
45.3 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Last position: 2018-05-22 22:57:16 EDT (2m17s ago)
2018-05-23 04:57:16 CEST local time at Frankenmarkt, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-22 22:51:16 EDT (8m17s ago)
2018-05-23 04:51:16 CEST local time at Frankenmarkt, Austria [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: West 264° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for OE5XFR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS