APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from OE8KKK-11 - info
Comment: OE8KKK-11 E-Mobile Power Station 22KW Free
Location: 46°31.75' N 14°19.04' E - locator JN76DM87BA - show map - static map
1.2 km East bearing 78° from Ferlach, Politischer Bezirk Klagenfurt Land, Carinthia, Austria [?]
3.2 km Southeast bearing 149° from Maria Rain, Politischer Bezirk Klagenfurt Land, Carinthia, Austria
55.0 km North bearing 345° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
104.8 km Southwest bearing 236° from Graz, Styria, Austria
Last position: 2022-07-05 04:04:23 UTC (6m57s ago)
2022-07-05 06:04:23 CEST local time at Ferlach, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-28 14:34:03 UTC (6d 13h37m ago)
2022-06-28 16:34:03 CEST local time at Ferlach, Austria [?]
Temperature: 29.4 °C
Dew point: 18.8 °C
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1011.9 mbar
Wind: East 84° 3.6 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 69 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS