APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from S59DGO-5 - info
Comment: iGate Sneznik
Location: 45°35.30' N 14°26.84' E - locator JN75FO31QE - show map - static map
16.2 km East bearing 83° from Ilirska Bistrica, Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
16.6 km North bearing 19° from Klana, Primorsko-Goranska, Croatia
51.6 km South bearing 185° from Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia
52.3 km East bearing 97° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2021-11-29 13:45:33 UTC (7d 18h20m ago)
2021-11-29 14:45:33 CET local time at Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-29 13:37:07 UTC (7d 18h28m ago)
2021-11-29 14:37:07 CET local time at Ilirska Bistrica, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: -5.0 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS