APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from VE3BAY - info
Comment: W1 LONG POINT WX/DIGI
Location: 42°34.82' N 80°24.09' W - locator EN92TN19TG - show map - static map
28.2 km South bearing 183° from Norfolk County, Ontario, Canada [?]
51.8 km Southeast bearing 113° from Aylmer, Ontario, Canada
81.4 km Southwest bearing 207° from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
126.3 km Southwest bearing 209° from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Last position: 2021-12-02 18:18:32 UTC (209d 50m ago)
2021-12-02 13:18:32 EST local time at Norfolk County, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2022-04-28 17:59:04 UTC (62d 1h9m ago)
2022-04-28 13:59:04 EDT local time at Norfolk County, Canada [?]
Temperature: -0.2 °C
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1025.2 mbar
Wind: West 272° 0.2 m/s (Gusts 1.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS