APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from W0PZT-1 - info
Comment: APRS WIDE Digi+iGate. http://N0AGI.com . John 3:16
Location: 45°03.11' N 93°34.24' W - locator EN35FB12MK - show map - static map
2.1 km Northeast bearing 27° from Medina, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States [?]
5.2 km South bearing 201° from Corcoran, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
25.4 km West bearing 288° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
39.4 km West bearing 288° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2022-05-21 21:09:39 UTC (12m57s ago)
2022-05-21 16:09:39 CDT local time at Medina, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-14 06:13:52 UTC (158d 15h8m ago)
2021-12-14 00:13:52 CST local time at Medina, United States [?]
Temperature: 0.2 °C
Humidity: 92 %
Wind: South 181° 0.0 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS