APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WB0VTM-7 - info
Comment: Wn,W3 Johnston City Digi (iGate)
Location: 37°50.72' N 88°55.76' W - locator EM57MU82LV - show map - static map
2.8 km North bearing 357° from Johnston City, Williamson County, Illinois, United States [?]
5.8 km South bearing 178° from West Frankfort, Franklin County, Illinois, United States
140.7 km Southeast bearing 128° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
160.5 km Southeast bearing 130° from Florissant, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2022-08-08 00:48:33 UTC (1m57s ago)
2022-08-07 19:48:33 CDT local time at Johnston City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-25 11:03:13 UTC (13d 13h47m ago)
2022-07-25 06:03:13 CDT local time at Johnston City, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 21.5 °C
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: North 338° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 9.4 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS