APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from WIDE1-1 - info
Comment: 144.390 MHZ APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 33°59.48' N 80°24.96' W - locator EM93TX07BW - show map - static map
3.1 km Southeast bearing 155° from Dalzell, Sumter County, South Carolina, United States [?]
5.5 km Northeast bearing 44° from Cherryvale, Sumter County, South Carolina, United States
57.0 km East bearing 91° from Columbia, Richland County, South Carolina, United States
128.3 km North bearing 343° from North Charleston, Charleston County, South Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-05-20 20:20:36 UTC (2d 17h42m ago)
2022-05-20 16:20:36 EDT local time at Dalzell, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-09 02:19:40 UTC (14d 11h43m ago)
2022-05-08 22:19:40 EDT local time at Dalzell, United States [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS