APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 3WIW-13 - info
Comment: r000ph41b10074 ESTAÇÃO IRIOGRAN31 ANTONIO PRADO R.S
Location: 61°58.41' N 92°20.43' W - locator EP31TX93DP - show map - static map
58.8 miles South bearing 188° from Rankin Inlet, Nunavut, Canada [?]
Last position: 2019-11-08 13:48:35 EST (33d 12h2m ago)
2019-11-08 12:48:35 CST local time at Rankin Inlet, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2019-10-25 07:26:36 EDT (47d 19h24m ago)
2019-10-25 06:26:36 CDT local time at Rankin Inlet, Canada [?]
Altitude: 328084 ft
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 3WIW-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS