APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 5P9MJ-11 - info
Comment: Bat=3.64V (-86mA)
Location: 55°40.87' N 12°14.08' E - locator JO65CQ83DL - show map
3.7 km Northeast bearing 55° from Fløng, Høje-Taastrup Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark [?]
4.9 km Northwest bearing 312° from Taastrup, Høje-Taastrup Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
20.7 km West bearing 272° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
48.8 km West bearing 280° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2023-11-05 19:08:35 UTC (120d 4h59m ago)
2023-11-05 20:08:35 CET local time at Fløng, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-05 19:03:21 UTC (120d 5h4m ago)
2023-11-05 20:03:21 CET local time at Fløng, Denmark [?]
Altitude: 15 m
Temperature: 20.0 °C
Dew point: 7.7 °C
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 976.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS