APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 7NWS - info
Comment: 006g008t041r000p000P000h52b10251/ {UIV32N}
Location: 45°45.03' N 108°34.14' W - locator DN55RS10RC - show map - static map
4.0 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Billings, Yellowstone County, Montana, United States [?]
8.8 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Lockwood, Yellowstone County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2018-03-20 21:47:40 EDT (117d 12h58m ago)
2018-03-20 19:47:40 MDT local time at Billings, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-20 20:47:40 EDT (117d 13h58m ago)
2018-03-20 18:47:40 MDT local time at Billings, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1025.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 47° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for 7NWS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS