APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 8WEH - info
Comment: 0r000P0001232L....
Location: 60°02.29' N 34°16.09' E - locator KP70DA29ED - show map - static map
36.1 miles North bearing 6° from Pikalëvo, Leningrad, Russia [?]
37.3 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Tikhvin, Leningrad, Russia
67.1 miles East bearing 83° from Volkhov, Leningrad, Russia
Last position: 2020-02-17 06:30:28 EST (171d 22h4m ago)
2020-02-17 14:30:28 MSK local time at Pikalëvo, Russia [?]
Last WX report: 2019-11-30 01:40:04 EST (251d 2h54m ago)
2019-11-30 09:40:04 MSK local time at Pikalëvo, Russia [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Humidity: 8 %
Wind: West 286° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 8WEH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS