APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 9A1CMS-13 - info
Comment: WX-Station 9A1CMS via 9a3zi
Location: 46°30.53' N 16°19.43' E - locator JN86DM82UC - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Razkrižje, Razkrižje, Slovenia [?]
4.5 miles South bearing 194° from Velika Polana, Velika Polana, Slovenia
50.7 miles North bearing 19° from Zagreb, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
50.8 miles North bearing 19° from Zagreb - Centar, Grad Zagreb, Croatia
Last position: 2021-02-04 15:23:39 EST (65d 21h42m ago)
2021-02-04 21:23:39 CET local time at Razkrižje, Slovenia [?]
Last WX report: 2021-02-04 15:16:08 EST (65d 21h50m ago)
2021-02-04 21:16:08 CET local time at Razkrižje, Slovenia [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1001.5 mbar
Weather history graphs for 9A1CMS-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS