APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 9A3XK-13 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2+
Location: 45°18.95' N 18°24.55' E - locator JN95EH95CT - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Viškovci, Osječko-Baranjska, Croatia [?]
4.2 miles North bearing 3° from Piškorevci, Osječko-Baranjska, Croatia
69.5 miles West bearing 274° from Novi Sad, Juzhno Bački Okrug, Autonomna Pokrajina Vojvodina, Serbia
70.4 miles Northeast bearing 58° from Banja Luka, Republika Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Last position: 2020-09-20 17:25:36 EDT (47s ago)
2020-09-20 23:25:36 CEST local time at Viškovci, Croatia [?]
Last WX report: 2020-09-20 17:20:35 EDT (5m48s ago)
2020-09-20 23:20:35 CEST local time at Viškovci, Croatia [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: East 88° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 9A3XK-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS