APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 9A5BAA-1 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 43°29.40' N 16°59.10' E - locator JN83LL87EO - show map - static map
8.7 miles North bearing 17° from Donja Brela, Splitsko-Dalmatinska, Croatia [?]
9.4 miles North bearing 11° from Baška Voda, Splitsko-Dalmatinska, Croatia
27.4 miles East bearing 93° from Split, Splitsko-Dalmatinska, Croatia
72.8 miles West bearing 251° from Sarajevo, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Last position: 2017-08-24 00:51:23 EDT (3m9s ago)
2017-08-24 06:51:23 CEST local time at Donja Brela, Croatia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-24 00:46:14 EDT (8m18s ago)
2017-08-24 06:46:14 CEST local time at Donja Brela, Croatia [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1019.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 43° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 9A5BAA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS