APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from 9H1US-5 - info
Comment: iGate&W2 MALTA CRLNet.106 9h1us@crlnet.it
Location: 35°53.65' N 14°27.67' E - locator JM75FV54IO - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Balzan, Malta [?]
0.9 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Lija, Malta
72.8 miles South bearing 191° from Ragusa, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy
73.3 miles South bearing 183° from Vittoria, Provincia di Ragusa, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2018-01-16 04:01:49 EST (4h24m ago)
2018-01-16 10:01:49 CET local time at Balzan, Malta [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-28 10:24:11 EST (352d 22h2m ago)
2017-01-28 16:24:11 CET local time at Balzan, Malta [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: West 270° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for 9H1US-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS