APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AA5UY - info
Source callsign: WINLINK
Comment: AA5UY and W5NWS-Slidell Skywarn Group-Trustee-AA5UY Pearl River, LA
Location: 30°27.51' N 89°45.40' W - locator EM50CL90EA - show map
6.4 km West bearing 251° from Nicholson, Pearl River County, Mississippi, United States [?]
9.2 km North bearing 355° from Pearl River, Saint Tammany Parish, Louisiana, United States
63.8 km Northeast bearing 29° from New Orleans, Orleans Parish, Louisiana, United States
66.1 km Northeast bearing 36° from Metairie Terrace, Jefferson Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2024-05-13 15:50:50 UTC (40d 17h6m ago)
2024-05-13 10:50:50 CDT local time at Nicholson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-17 01:43:27 UTC (189d 7h14m ago)
2023-12-16 19:43:27 CST local time at Nicholson, United States [?]
Temperature: 13.3 °C
Dew point: 11.3 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 999.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 19.3 mm during last 24 hours, 19.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS