APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB7CQ-1 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 31°43.73' N 110°02.80' W - locator DM41XR44JW - show map
2.7 km Northeast bearing 48° from Tombstone, Cochise County, Arizona, United States [?]
25.1 km Southeast bearing 141° from Saint David, Cochise County, Arizona, United States
96.8 km Northeast bearing 61° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
99.4 km Southeast bearing 123° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2023-05-15 10:34:04 UTC (333d 22h7m ago)
2023-05-15 03:34:04 MST local time at Tombstone, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-05-15 10:30:04 UTC (333d 22h11m ago)
2023-05-15 03:30:04 MST local time at Tombstone, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 1.7 °C
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 1.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS