APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AB9FX - info
Comment: *Chicago
Location: 41°57.95' N 87°50.67' W - locator EN61BX81PT - show map - static map
0.9 miles West bearing 281° from Norridge, Cook County, Illinois, United States [?]
1.5 miles Northeast bearing 63° from Schiller Park, Cook County, Illinois, United States
12.8 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
74.2 miles South bearing 178° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2020-03-29 15:26:25 EDT (43s ago)
2020-03-29 14:26:25 CDT local time at Norridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-03-29 15:19:39 EDT (7m29s ago)
2020-03-29 14:19:39 CDT local time at Norridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1003.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 242° 16.1 MPH (Gusts 38.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 123 W/m²
Weather history graphs for AB9FX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS