APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AC0HB-1 - info
Comment: e1w 01343A213300CD93
Location: 42°02.88' N 91°34.47' W - locator EN42FB11BM - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Marion, Linn County, Iowa, United States [?]
4.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
62.8 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Davenport, Scott County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2017-04-27 16:34:27 EDT (207d 8h10m ago)
2017-04-27 15:34:27 CDT local time at Marion, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-27 16:29:27 EDT (207d 8h15m ago)
2017-04-27 15:29:27 CDT local time at Marion, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Wind: East 98° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AC0HB-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS