APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AC0TG-9 - info
Comment: 146.780MHz C114 -060/Hi Mom!
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 33°08.47' N 96°00.26' W - locator EM13XD93LV - show map
9.9 km East bearing 88° from Greenville, Hunt County, Texas, United States [?]
22.4 km East bearing 68° from Caddo Mills, Hunt County, Texas, United States
84.7 km Northeast bearing 62° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
131.2 km East bearing 69° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2024-04-17 02:19:51 UTC (2h44m ago)
2024-04-16 21:19:51 CDT local time at Greenville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-08-08 10:47:29 UTC (252d 18h16m ago)
2023-08-08 05:47:29 CDT local time at Greenville, United States [?]
Altitude: 173 m
Temperature: 26.7 °C
Dew point: 19.3 °C
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS