APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AC7II - info
Comment: MMDVM ZUMspot 436.0000/436.0000 CC1
Location: 41°34.45' N 111°50.26' W - locator DN41BN97LT - show map - static map
4.2 miles South bearing 170° from Hyrum, Cache County, Utah, United States [?]
6.7 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Wellsville, Cache County, Utah, United States
56.2 miles North bearing 3° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
61.5 miles North bearing 8° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2018-10-22 08:04:25 EDT (25m20s ago)
2018-10-22 06:04:25 MDT local time at Hyrum, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-27 19:59:02 EDT (208d 12h30m ago)
2018-03-27 17:59:02 MDT local time at Hyrum, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1023.0 mbar
Wind: West 286° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AC7II

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS