APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AD6QC - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR100
Location: 37°58.98' N 122°35.68' W - locator CM87QX85PW - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Ross, Marin County, California, United States [?]
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Kentfield, Marin County, California, United States
17.3 miles Northwest bearing 326° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
58.6 miles Northwest bearing 319° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-08-07 15:44:52 EDT (167d 44m ago)
2017-08-07 12:44:52 PDT local time at Ross, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-07 15:39:52 EDT (167d 49m ago)
2017-08-07 12:39:52 PDT local time at Ross, United States [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 54 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AD6QC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS