APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AE4ML-2 - info
Comment: W3,VA3/BlakeyRidge
Location: 38°25.65' N 78°20.22' W - locator FM08TK92NO - show map - static map
8.7 km Northwest bearing 307° from Madison, Madison County, Virginia, United States [?]
12.5 km West bearing 273° from Brightwood, Madison County, Virginia, United States
118.2 km Southwest bearing 245° from Arlington, Arlington County, Virginia, United States
124.2 km Southwest bearing 246° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
Last position: 2022-05-17 15:16:31 UTC (140d 4h49m ago)
2022-05-17 11:16:31 EDT local time at Madison, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-04-02 04:09:17 UTC (185d 15h56m ago)
2022-04-02 00:09:17 EDT local time at Madison, United States [?]
Temperature: 1.7 °C
Dew point: 0.4 °C
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1018.1 mbar
Wind: South 182° 2.7 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS