APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AE5VO-5 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°28.05' N 93°44.22' W - locator EM36DL12NE - show map - static map
1.3 miles South bearing 192° from Holiday Island, Carroll County, Arkansas, United States [?]
4.6 miles North bearing 1° from Eureka Springs, Carroll County, Arkansas, United States
57.0 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
83.3 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Fort Smith, Sebastian County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2018-07-22 07:00:25 EDT (23s ago)
2018-07-22 06:00:25 CDT local time at Holiday Island, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-22 06:56:24 EDT (4m24s ago)
2018-07-22 05:56:24 CDT local time at Holiday Island, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1016.7 mbar
Wind: North 5° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AE5VO-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS