APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AG6IF-9 - info
Comment: 441.000MHz
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 33°30.88' N 117°09.63' W - locator DM13KM03RM - show map - static map
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 334° from Temecula, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
3.2 miles South bearing 183° from Murrieta Hot Springs, Riverside County, California, United States
70.5 miles North bearing 353° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
72.4 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-08-16 15:15:50 EDT (1d 14h53m ago)
2018-08-16 12:15:50 PDT local time at Temecula, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-16 15:16:31 EDT (32d 14h52m ago)
2018-07-16 12:16:31 PDT local time at Temecula, United States [?]
Altitude: 1073 ft
Temperature: 90 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 971.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 303° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AG6IF-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS