APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AH7L - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 22°06.00' N 159°24.00' W - locator BL02HC24AA - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Wailua Homesteads, Kauai County, Hawaii, United States [?]
5.4 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Wailua, Kauai County, Hawaii, United States
5.5 miles West bearing 288° from Kapa‘a, Kauai County, Hawaii, United States
8.6 miles North bearing 346° from Lihue, Kauai County, Hawaii, United States
Last position: 2017-09-19 18:38:28 EDT (3m26s ago)
2017-09-19 12:38:28 HST local time at Wailua Homesteads, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-19 18:33:21 EDT (8m33s ago)
2017-09-19 12:33:21 HST local time at Wailua Homesteads, United States [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 333° 15.0 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AH7L

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS