APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AJ7C-4 - info
Comment: CCDIGI^
Location: 34°00.55' N 118°24.93' W - locator DM04TA02DE - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Culver City, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
3.2 miles South bearing 178° from Century City, Los Angeles County, California, United States
10.3 miles West bearing 253° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
21.2 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-05-14 11:43:04 EDT (8d 20h37m ago)
2018-05-14 08:43:04 PDT local time at Culver City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-15 11:19:28 EST (158d 20h ago)
2017-12-15 08:19:28 PST local time at Culver City, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 33 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AJ7C-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS