APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AJW-2 - info
Comment: SVARC
Location: 48°00.21' N 101°17.69' W - locator DN98IA40OU - show map - static map
15.8 miles South bearing 180° from Minot, Ward County, North Dakota, United States [?]
17.3 miles West bearing 258° from Velva, McHenry County, North Dakota, United States
28.9 miles South bearing 176° from Minot Air Force Base, Ward County, North Dakota, United States
Last position: 2018-02-28 22:52:12 EST (208d 5h8m ago)
2018-02-28 21:52:12 CST local time at Minot, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-14 11:21:36 EST (222d 16h38m ago)
2018-02-14 10:21:36 CST local time at Minot, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AJW-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS