APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AS145 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 43°43.75' N 103°36.12' W - locator DN83ER75SA - show map - static map
2.6 miles South bearing 184° from Custer, Custer County, South Dakota, United States [?]
21.5 miles North bearing 343° from Hot Springs, Fall River County, South Dakota, United States
30.5 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Rapid City, Pennington County, South Dakota, United States
54.1 miles South bearing 166° from Spearfish, Lawrence County, South Dakota, United States
Last position: 2018-01-10 22:26:30 EST (252d 18h23m ago)
2018-01-10 20:26:30 MST local time at Custer, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-10 22:23:56 EST (252d 18h25m ago)
2018-01-10 20:23:56 MST local time at Custer, United States [?]
Temperature: 19 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1001.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 310° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for AS145

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS