APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from AUSWST - info
Comment: APRS DIGI UIDIGI 1.9b3 West Austin K5GJ b1
Location: 30°19.41' N 97°48.12' W - locator EM10CH37SP - show map - static map
1.8 miles North bearing 360° from West Lake Hills, Travis County, Texas, United States [?]
3.2 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Lost Creek, Travis County, Texas, United States
5.2 miles Northwest bearing 318° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
74.6 miles Northeast bearing 34° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-10-19 07:05:59 EDT (4m22s ago)
2017-10-19 06:05:59 CDT local time at West Lake Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-06 08:03:27 EDT (12d 23h6m ago)
2017-10-06 07:03:27 CDT local time at West Lake Hills, United States [?]
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for AUSWST

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS