APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BA5AG-10 - info
Comment: iGate 431.04MHz 1200bps RX Only CGater v0.0.1
Location: 30°16.97' N 120°06.35' E - locator PM00BG27QV - show map
5.3 km South bearing 173° from Xiangfu, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
5.4 km Southeast bearing 150° from Sandun, Zhejiang Sheng, China
5.5 km West bearing 257° from Hangzhou, Zhejiang Sheng, China
93.8 km North bearing 13° from Puyang, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2024-04-18 21:19:10 UTC (8m35s ago)
2024-04-19 05:19:10 CST local time at Xiangfu, China [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-05 16:42:54 UTC (135d 4h44m ago)
2023-12-06 00:42:54 CST local time at Xiangfu, China [?]
Temperature: 30.0 °C
Dew point: 10.0 °C
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS