APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BA5BJ-13 - info
Comment: Ningbo iGate 144.390MHz
Location: 29°57.88' N 121°27.20' E - locator PL09RX41JM - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Cicheng, Zhejiang Sheng, China [?]
3.3 miles West bearing 286° from Hongtang, Zhejiang Sheng, China
8.3 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Ningbo, Zhejiang Sheng, China
35.0 miles East bearing 96° from Shangyu, Zhejiang Sheng, China
Last position: 2018-06-21 08:26:16 EDT (9m12s ago)
2018-06-21 20:26:16 CST local time at Cicheng, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-08 22:00:01 EDT (347d 10h35m ago)
2017-07-09 10:00:01 CST local time at Cicheng, China [?]
Temperature: 90 °F
Dew point: 84 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1005.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 142° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 5.9 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BA5BJ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS