APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BD2UYY - info
Comment: V138OTW1
Location: 38°58.76' N 121°32.69' E - locator PM08SX55JA - show map - static map
5.6 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Dalian, Liaoning, China [?]
8.7 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Dalianwan, Liaoning, China
50.6 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Wafangdian, Liaoning, China
Last position: 2017-09-19 07:52:45 EDT (28s ago)
2017-09-19 19:52:45 CST local time at Dalian, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-19 07:46:45 EDT (6m28s ago)
2017-09-19 19:46:45 CST local time at Dalian, China [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1010.1 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.6 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for BD2UYY

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS