APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BD7LWI-13 - info
Comment: 438.500MHz 24.9V
Location: 23°10.80' N 113°30.21' E - locator OL63SE03KE - show map - static map
0.9 miles North bearing 340° from Luogang, Guangdong Sheng, China [?]
5.2 miles West bearing 269° from Yonghe, Guangdong Sheng, China
16.7 miles East bearing 75° from Guangzhou, Guangdong Sheng, China
74.5 miles Northwest bearing 326° from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Last position: 2020-05-31 23:28:48 EDT (44d 5h27m ago)
2020-06-01 11:28:48 CST local time at Luogang, China [?]
Last WX report: 2020-05-31 23:21:48 EDT (44d 5h34m ago)
2020-06-01 11:21:48 CST local time at Luogang, China [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 79 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1008.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.8 inches during last 1 hour, 4.3 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BD7LWI-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS