APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG0GE-1 - info
Comment: Welcome to Xi'An! 144.640Mhz
Location: 34°43.41' N 108°47.38' E - locator OM44JR43SP - show map - static map
8.3 km West bearing 258° from Cuo’e, Shaanxi, China [?]
8.4 km Northwest bearing 301° from Longquan, Shaanxi, China
43.6 km North bearing 11° from Xianyang, Shaanxi, China
53.2 km North bearing 346° from Xi’an, Shaanxi, China
Last position: 2021-10-31 08:22:24 UTC (34d 3h31m ago)
2021-10-31 16:22:24 CST local time at Cuo’e, China [?]
Last WX report: 2021-08-22 09:52:03 UTC (104d 2h2m ago)
2021-08-22 17:52:03 CST local time at Cuo’e, China [?]
Temperature: 80.6 °C
Dew point: 32.4 °C
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 945.5 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS