APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG1QGD-13 - info
Comment: BG1QGD WX APRS DIGI 144.640MHz 10.0V
Location: 40°00.43' N 116°31.45' E - locator ON80GA21VR - show map - static map
8.1 miles Northwest bearing 331° from Tongzhou, Beijing, China [?]
9.6 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Beijing, Beijing, China
69.1 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Tianjin, Tianjin Shi, China
Last position: 2017-10-22 06:02:09 EDT (1m33s ago)
2017-10-22 18:02:09 CST local time at Tongzhou, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-22 05:56:11 EDT (7m31s ago)
2017-10-22 17:56:11 CST local time at Tongzhou, China [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1019.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG1QGD-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS