APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG3PLJ-13 - info
Comment: HDR96C681QQ:27604396
Location: 36°37.73' N 114°29.47' E - locator OM76FP80WW - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Handan, Hebei, China [?]
21.2 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Linshui, Hebei, China
37.6 miles North bearing 14° from Anyang, Henan Sheng, China
Last position: 2017-12-16 06:46:48 EST (67d 5h31m ago)
2017-12-16 19:46:48 CST local time at Handan, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 06:39:49 EST (67d 5h38m ago)
2017-12-16 19:39:49 CST local time at Handan, China [?]
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 101.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 386 W/m²
Weather history graphs for BG3PLJ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS