APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG6HKN-13 - info
Location: 31°44.54' N 117°18.71' E - locator OM81PR78KD - show map - static map
8.6 miles South bearing 168° from Hefei, Anhui Sheng, China [?]
9.1 miles East bearing 81° from Shangpai, Anhui Sheng, China
63.8 miles South bearing 163° from Huainan, Anhui Sheng, China
Last position: 2020-07-11 11:22:00 EDT (1m17s ago)
2020-07-11 23:22:00 CST local time at Hefei, China [?]
Last WX report: 2020-07-11 11:16:59 EDT (6m18s ago)
2020-07-11 23:16:59 CST local time at Hefei, China [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 997.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG6HKN-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS