APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from BG8TFQ-10 - info
Comment: IGate/Digi:144.640MHZ Welcome to Kunming 12.2V
Location: 25°02.99' N 102°38.52' E - locator OL15HB71AX - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 18° from Majie, Yunnan, China [?]
4.8 miles West bearing 279° from Kunming, Yunnan, China
77.3 miles Southwest bearing 247° from Qujing, Yunnan, China
Last position: 2017-08-21 15:39:56 EDT (3m ago)
2017-08-22 03:39:56 CST local time at Majie, China [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-17 10:15:14 EDT (96d 5h27m ago)
2017-05-17 22:15:14 CST local time at Majie, China [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 801.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for BG8TFQ-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS